Meets the second Wednesday of each month to formulate governance, policy and financial oversight for the congregation. Contact Board President Cheryl Leksan with questions.  Board minutes are posted monthly on the Community bulletin board outside the administrative office.

Current Board Members:

Cheryl Leksan, President, serving through 2017

Ann Bobonick, Vice-President, serving through 2018

Ralph Whaley, Secretary, serving through 2018

Bob Freer, serving through 2017

Kimball Roots, serving through 2017

Keith Israel, serving through 2018


Rev. Doug Slagle, non-voting attender at all Board meetings

Mark Mueller, non-voting congregation Treasurer and advisor to the Board